Representing High
Technology Companies
in the Midwest.
 
Solutions For Your Success
Jim Johnson
75 Hamel Road
Minneapolis, MN 55340
Houston, Minneapolis
email: jim@jamesr.com
800-637-6775
(763) 478-2744 Office
(763) 478-2742 Fax
(612) 751-1613 Cell
Neil Johnson
75 Hamel Road
Minneapolis, MN 55340
Minneapolis
email: neil@jamesr.com
800-637-6775
(763) 478-2744 Office
Mitch Weiner
1954 First Street #250
Highland Park, IL 60035
Chicago
email: mitch@jamesr.com
(847) 638-6384 Office
Ryan Johnson
3297 Jennefer Drive
St. Charles, MO 63301
St. Louis
email: ryan@jamesr.com
(636) 493-1457 Office
(612)-751-1141 Cell
Fred Meyer
291 Tree Haven Ave. S.
Powell, OH 43065
Columbus
email: fred@jamesr.com
(614) 832-7106 Office
Jim Johnson
658 South 77th St.
Mesa, AZ 85208
Phoenix
email: jim@jamesr.com
480-404-6949 Office
612-751-1613 Cell
Ted Beckham
3021 Lone Star Lane
Pinehurst, TX 77362
Houston
email: ted@jamesr.com
(281) 936-8611 Office
(936) 524-8697 Cell
Minneapolis    -    75 Hamel Rd    -    Medina, MN 55340    -    (800) 637-6775    -    (763) 478-2744    -    (763) 478-2742 (fax)